6acebbeb32 · Add GlobalProtect reference files · Updated 2026-10-11 19:41:34 -05:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?